Your CAPS Bargaining Team

2021 – 2023

David Rist, Chair
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Dept. of Toxic Substances Control
Berkeley
drist@capsscientists.org

Margarita Gordus
Sr. Environmental Scientist Specialist
Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Fresno
mgordus@capsscientists.org

Justin D. Garcia
Environmental Scientist
Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Sacramento
jgarcia@capsscientists.org

 

Itzia Rivera
Environmental Scientist 
California Water Commission
Sacramento
irivera@capsscientists.org

Maureen Lee-Dutra
Veterinarian
Dept. of Food and Agriculture
Tulare
mleedutra@capsscientists.org

Jacqueline Tkac
Environmental Scientist
Central Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
San Luis Obispo
jtkac@capsscientists.org

Bianca Petzold
Chief Spokesperson
Labor Relations Consultant
bpetzold@capsscientists.org