Contact

Please contact the CAPS office nearest you:

Sacramento

455 Capitol Mall, Suite 500
Sacramento, CA 95814
General E-Mail:  caps@capsscientists.org
Voice: (916) 441-2629
Fax: (916) 442-4182

Ted Toppin, Legislative Director – toppin@capsscientists.org
Nadia Compton, Administrative Assistant and Event Coordinator – ncompton@capsscientists.org
Eric Khoun, Membership Coordinator
Bianca Petzold, Staff Director and Event Coordinator – bpetzold@capsscientists.org
Emily Young, Webmaster – eyoung@capsscientists.org

Pasadena

215 N. Marengo Avenue, Suite 185
Pasadena, CA  91101

Jesse Rodriguez, Labor Relations Counsel – jrodriguez@capsscientists.org

CAPS Staff Voice: (818) 246-0629
Fax: (818) 247-2348

San Francisco

100 Pine Street, Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94111

H. Mattson Austin, Chief Labor Relations Consultant – maustin@capsscientists.org
Matthew C. Hanson, Labor Relations Counsel – mhanson@capsscientists.org 

General Email:  
Voice: (415) 861-6343
Fax: (415) 861-5360

CAPS Insurance Information

(415) 956-1344
Jargal Yadam, Insurance Administrator
Insurance Information E-Mail