Your CAPS Bargaining Team

Stephanie Lewis, Chair
Environmental Scientist
Dept. of Toxic Substances Control
Chatsworth
slewis@capsscientists.org

Justin Garcia
Environmental Scientist
Department of Fish and Wildlife
Sacramento
jgarcia@capsscientists.org

Margarita Gordus
Senior Environmental Scientist Specialist
Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Fresno
mgordus@capsscientists.org

Jim McCall
Staff Chemist
Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Sacramento
jmccall@capsscientists.org

David Rist
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Dept. of Toxic Substances Control
Berkeley
drist@capsscientists.org

Patty Velez
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Monterey
pvelez@capsscientists.org

Christopher J. Voight
Chief Spokesperson
Professional Negotiator
chris.voight@capsscientists.org

Bianca Petzold
Assistant Chief Spokesperson
Labor Relations Consultant
bpetzold@capsscientists.org